realassetmanagement

441147675

info@ramgroup.com

不动产投资

为什么要投资至不动产?

透过投资至不动产,您有机会:

实现有效的投资组合多样化
提升您持续取得高于通胀的真正回报的潜能,以及
通过利用全球趋势以加强潜在的长期回报。
投资至不动产就是投资至真正有实际价值的投资品。不动产指的是天生具有稀缺性的实物资产,像是房地产、基础设施和农业用地等。全球经济受到新兴经济体城市化和中产阶级消费力增强等永久的长期结构性变化影响,不动产代表了获取具竞争力回报​​的引人机会。

由于不动产与股票、债券等金融资产的关联性较低,加上不动产拥有丰厚的长期回报潜力,因此,我们认为不动产对于建立一个有效的投资组合是一个非常重要的元素。

我们的能力

虽然不动产的内在价值提供了增长的基础,但只有通过积极管理才能真正实现跑赢大市或者是达至“alpha”水平。

不动产投资是我们公司的核心业务。我们通过完善全面的投资过程,分析当前经济周期的情况,进而建构正确且细微的观点,然后通过实施积极的筛择、管理和适当的资产离场策略,最终实现高于市场的表现。

自2010年以来,我们澳洲皇家资产管理公司在整个亚洲进行了多项不动产投资项目。

我们的不动产投资项目范例:

RAM澳洲商业房产基金
澳洲全国

内容

高收益澳洲零售物业资产。专注于高质二线区域及住宅区域的购物中心,重点租户包括众多全国知名的日用商品商店。

要约

联系我们以获取RAM澳洲商业房产基金的详细信息

Ballina Central 购物中心
新南威尔士州,Ballina

交易

100%永久业权股权

内容

14,174平方米现代化次区域购物中心,重点租户包括Supa IGA超市及Big W百货公司。购物中心与强劲的防御性零售租户签订了长期租约,加权平均租赁期长达8年以上,而90%以上的收益是来自重点租户及非弹性消费零售商。

状态

管理中

Broadway Plaza 购物中心
新南威尔士州,悉尼

交易

100%永久业权股权

内容

8,455平方米现代化都市社区购物中心,重点租户为已签约20年的全线Woolworths超市,另外亦驻有30家非弹性零售商户。购物中心所在位置距离Punchbowl火车站仅250米,距离悉尼中心商务区17公里。

状态

管理中

Tanilba Bay 购物中心
新南威尔士州,Tanilba Bay

交易

100%永久业权股权

内容

占地3,841平方米全部租出的现代化社区购物中心,73%租予Coles超市,另有8家专门店租户。该购物中心拥有其贸易区域中唯一一家超市,位于新南威尔士州第二大城市Newcastle中央商务区以北约45公里处。

状态

管理中

Rutherford 购物中心
新南威尔士州,Rutherford

交易

100%永久业权股权

内容

占地4,205平方米、最近完成翻新且已全部租出的社区购物中心,80%租予大型超市Coles和Amcal药店,另有包括联邦银行在内的4家专门店租户。该购物中心位于Newcastle中央商务区西北约34公里处。

状态

管理中

Gunnedah 购物中心
新南威尔士州,Gunnedah

交易

100%永久业权股权

内容

占地5,560平方米的社区购物中心,店铺已全部出租,90%租予国内零售商: Coles超市,Target百货公司和The Reject Shop折扣店,另有3家专门店租户。该购物中心是在Gunnedah占主导地位的区域性零售中心。

状态

管理中

Mowbray Marketplace
塔斯马尼亚州,Launceston

交易

100%永久业权股权

内容

位于重点子区域占地12,052平方米的购物中心,主要租户包括全线Woolworths超市和Target折扣百货商店。加权平均租赁期限为七年以上,以零售租户组合为基础,主要租户和非弹性零售商保障90%以上的收入。

状态

管理中

Keppel Bay Plaza 购物中心
昆士兰州, Yeppoon

交易

100%永久股权

内容

占地6,455平方米、包含Coles超市、Tavern及Liquor Barn等重点租户的购物中心。防守型零售租户配置,58%租给A3级的Wesfarmers Ltd,合共82%铺位租给非弹性消费品零售商以提供稳定的收益。

状态

管理中

Coomera Square 购物中心
昆士兰州, Upper Coomera

交易

100%永久股权

内容

9,436平方米的便利社区购物中心,由Woolworths超市支撑,另设Dan Murphy’s、Coomera Tavern、Shell加油站和32家专门店。该购物中心占地33,300平方米,分布在6座独立建筑中,设有500多个停车位。

状态

管理中

Springfield Fair 购物中心
昆士兰州, Springfield

交易

100%永久股权

内容

5,127平方米社区购物中心,重点租户包括Coles超市和17个专门店,例如全国性租户Amcal Chemists、BWS和Domino’s。购物中心占地22,000平方米,坐落在澳洲最强的增长走廊地段之一。

状态

管理中

Yeronga Village购物中心
昆士兰州,布里斯班

交易

100%永久股权

内容

2,411平方米现代化零售便利购物中心,拥有23家专注在非弹性消费的零售商租户,包括蔬菜商店、医疗健康中心、幼儿中心、药房及便利店。购物中心位于Yeronga火车站对面的黄金地带,距离布里斯班CBD约7.5公里。

状态

管理中

The Hub Westlake购物中心
昆士兰州,Westlake

交易

100%永久股权

内容

翻新完毕的1,665平方米社区便利购物中心,重点租户为444平方米的IGA超市,另有9家专门店和一家Rackley游泳学校。购物中心座落于富裕的Mt Ommaney社区,离布里斯班中央商务区仅17公里。

状态

管理中

Windaroo Village购物中心
昆士兰州,Windaroo

交易

100%永久股权

内容

1,594平方米现代化社区便利购物中心,与IGA超市签订了15年租约,并设有各色专门店租户包括Chemist和医疗中心等。中心位于布里斯班和黄金海岸之间的增长走廊,具有发展潜力。

状态

管理中

NightOwl 购物中心
昆士兰州,布里斯班

交易

100%永久股权

内容

907平方米现代化社区购物中心,店铺已全部出租,重点租户包括占地180平方米的NightOwl超市及10间各有特色的专门店。中心地址位置优越、毗邻Lakes Secondary College中学、一所托儿中心以及住宅社区。

状态

管理中

RAM澳洲医疗房产基金
澳洲全国

内容

高收益澳洲医疗房产资产。专注于优质的澳洲医疗租户资产,如医疗中心、医院、专科诊所及专职医疗服务提供商。

要约

联系我们以获取RAM澳洲医疗房产基金的详细信息

迈阿密日间医院和沿海医疗服务中心
昆士兰州,迈阿密

交易

100%永久股权

内容

2,350平方米的多租户医疗资产,主租户为迈阿密日间医院和沿海医疗服务中心。资产的地理位置优越,位于黄金海岸公路,是一条主要南北要路,而资产最近完成开发工程,包括引入了最先进的外科设施、手术室和会议及培训设施。

状态

管理中

2- 14 Elsie Street, Burwood
新南威尔士州,悉尼

交易

100%永久股权

内容

6,401平方米的六层高商业办公楼。该办公楼位于郊区Burwood内环的中心地带,邻近Burwood火车站和Westfield Burwood中心。该办公楼已与新南威尔士州政府运输部签订了长期租约。

状态

管理中

Logo

Copyright © 2019 Real Asset Management
All Rights Reserved.

realassetmanagement

441147675

info@ramgroup.com

Real Asset Investing

Why invest in Real Assets?

By investing in Real Assets, you can potentially:

  • Achieve effective portfolio diversification,
  • Increase your potential to achieve a consistent real return above that of inflation, and
  • Enhance potential long-term returns by taking advantage of global trends.

An investment in Real Assets is an investment in real tangible value. Real Assets are physical assets that have inherent scarcity such as real estate, infrastructure and agricultural land. Real Assets represent a compelling opportunity to capture attractive returns propelled by permanent long term structural changes in the global economy, such as urbanisation and the consumption growth of the middle classes in emerging economies.

Given the low correlation to financial assets such as stocks and bonds and the potential for outsized long term returns, we believe that Real Assets form an essential component of an effective investment portfolio.

Our Capabilities

Whilst the intrinsic value of Real Assets provides a foundation for growth, it is only through active management that true outperformance or “alpha” is derived.

Real Asset investing is a core competence of our firm. We deliver outperformance through our holistic investment process, establishing the right macro view given the current position in the economic cycle, and implementing this view through active selection, management and exit of the underlying asset.

Since 2010 Real Asset Management has been investing in Real Asset projects across Asia, delivering real value for our clients.

Sample of our Real Asset Projects: 

RAM Australia Retail Property Fund
Australia, Nationwide

DESCRIPTION

High Income Australian Retail Property assets. Focus on quality sub-regional and neighborhood shopping centers, with defensive non-discretionary spending anchored by key national tenants.

FURTHER DETAILS

Unregistered Australian managed investment scheme, only available to wholesale clients as defined in the Corporations Act 2001 (Cth)

Please Contact Us for details on the RAM Australia Retail Property Fund

Ballina Central
Ballina, New South Wales

TRANSACTION

100% Freehold Equity Interest

DESCRIPTION

Modern Sub-regional 14,174 sqm shopping centre, anchored by a full line Supa IGA and Big W department store. Exceptional Weighted Average Lease Expiry of 8+ years, underpinned by a strongly defensive retail tenancy mix with 90%+ of income secured by anchors and non-discretionary retailers.
Website: Ballina Central Shopping Centre

STATUS

Under Management

The Broadway Plaza
Sydney, New South Wales

TRANSACTION

100% Freehold Equity Interest

DESCRIPTION

Modern 8,455 sqm metropolitan neighbourhood shopping centre, anchored by a full-line Woolworths supermarket under a 20 year lease, which is supported by a further 30 non-discretionary focused retailers. Situated only 250m from Punchbowl Train Station and 17km from the Sydney CBD.
Website: The Broadway Plaza Shopping Centre

STATUS

Under Management

Tanilba Bay Shopping Centre
Tanilba Bay, New South Wales

TRANSACTION

100% Freehold Equity Interest

DESCRIPTION

Modern 3,841 sqm fully leased neighbourhood shopping centre, 73% occupied by Coles Supermarket and supported by 8 specialty tenants. The centre offers the only supermarket in its trade area, located approx. 45km north of the Newcastle CBD, the second most populated city in NSW.

STATUS

Under Management

Rutherford Shopping Centre
Rutherford, New South Wales

TRANSACTION

100% Freehold Equity Interest

DESCRIPTION

Recently refurbished 4,205 sqm fully leased neighbourhood shopping centre, 80% occupied by a dominant Coles Supermarket and Amcal chemist, supported by a further 4 specialty tenants including the Commonwealth Bank. The centre is located approx. 34 km north west of the Newcastle CBD.

STATUS

Under Management

Gunnedah Shopping Centre
Gunnedah, New South Wales

TRANSACTION

100% Freehold Equity Interest

DESCRIPTION

5,560 sqm fully leased neighbourhood shopping centre, 90% occupied by national retailers; Coles Supermarket, Target Country and the Reject Shop, with support from a further 3 specialty tenants. The centre is the dominate retail destination in the regional township of Gunnedah.

STATUS

Under Management

Mowbray Marketplace
Launceston, Tasmania

TRANSACTION

100% Freehold Equity Interest

DESCRIPTION

Dominant Sub-regional 12,052 Sqm shopping centre, anchored by full time Woolworths supermarket, and Target DDS. Weighted Average Lease Expiry of 7+  years, underpinned by a defensive retail tenancy mix with 90%+ of income secured by anchors and non-discretionary retailers.

STATUS

Under Management

Keppel Bay Plaza
Yeppoon, Queensland

TRANSACTION

100% Freehold Equity Interest

DESCRIPTION

Dominant 6,455 sqm Coles anchored neighborhood shopping centre including a Tavern and Liquor Barn. Defensive retail tenancy mix, 58% leased to A3 rated Wesfarmers Ltd with a combined total of 82% of income underpinned by non-discretionary retailers.
Website: Keppel Bay Plaza Shopping Centre

STATUS

Under Management

Coomera Square
Upper Coomera, Queensland

TRANSACTION

100% Freehold Equity Interest

DESCRIPTION

9,436 sqm convenience based neighborhood shopping centre, anchored by a Woolworths Supermarket, supported by Dan Murphy’s, the Coomera Tavern, a Shell Petrol Station, and 32 specialties. The centre is situated on a significant 33,300 Sqm site, formatted across 6 free standing buildings with over 500 car parks.

STATUS

Under Management

Springfield Fair
Springfield, Queensland

TRANSACTION

100% Freehold Equity Interest

DESCRIPTION

5,127 sqm fully leased neighbourhood shopping centre, anchored by a Coles Supermarket and 17 specialties, including national tenants Amcal Chemists, BWS and Domino’s. Situated on an expansive 22,000 sqm site in one of the country’s strongest growth corridors.

STATUS

Under Management

Yeronga Village
Brisbane, Queensland

TRANSACTION

100% Freehold Equity Interest

DESCRIPTION

Modern 2,411 sqm retail convenience centre comprising 23 tenancies with a focus on non-discretionary retailers including greengrocers, medical and wellness centre, child care centre, pharmacy and convenience outlets. Situated in a prime position opposite the Yeronga Railway Station, approximately 7.5kms from the Brisbane CBD.

STATUS

Under Management

The Hub Westlake
Westlake, Queensland

TRANSACTION

100% Freehold Equity Interest

DESCRIPTION

Refurbished 1,665 sqm neighbourhood convenience centre anchored by a 444sqm IGA supermarket, supported by 9 specialty tenants and a Rackley’s swim school. The centre is ideally positioned as the everyday hub for the affluent community of Mt Ommaney, just 17km of the Brisbane CBD.

STATUS

Under Management

Windaroo Village
Windaroo, Queensland

TRANSACTION

100% Freehold Equity Interest

DESCRIPTION

Modern 1,594 sqm neighbourhood convenience centre, anchored by an IGA Supermarket on a 15 year lease and supported by a strong mix of speciality tenants including Chemist and Medical Centre. Located in the growth corridor between Brisbane and the Gold Coast, with development potential.

STATUS

Under Management

NightOwl Centre
Brisbane, Queensland

TRANSACTION

100% Freehold Equity Interest

DESCRIPTION

Modern 907 sqm fully leased neighbourhood convenience centre, anchored by a 180 sqm NightOwl Supermarket and supported by a dynamic mix of 10 specialties. The Centre strategically adjoins the Lakes Secondary College, a Childcare Centre and an established residential community.

STATUS

Under Management

RAM Australia Medical Property Fund
Australia, Nationwide

DESCRIPTION

High Income Australian Medical Property assets. Focus on quality Australian Medical anchored assets such as medical centres, hospitals, specialist facilities and allied health service providers.

FURTHER DETAILS

Unregistered Australian managed investment scheme, only available to wholesale clients as defined in the Corporations Act 2001 (Cth)

Please Contact Us for details on the RAM Australia Medical Property Fund

Miami Day Hospital and Medical Centre
Miami, Queensland

TRANSACTION

100% Freehold Equity Interest

DESCRIPTION

2,350 sqm multi tenanted medical asset anchored by the Miami Day Hospital and Coastal Medical Services Centre. Ideally situated on the Gold Coast Highway, a major north-south thoroughfare providing outstanding exposure. The Centre has been recently developed to include state-of-the-art surgical facilities, operating theatres and a conference and training facility.

STATUS

Under Management

2- 14 Elsie Street, Burwood
Sydney, New South Wales

TRANSACTION

100% Freehold Equity Interest

DESCRIPTION

Six level 6,401 sqm fully let commercial office building. Centrally located in the inner ring suburb of Burwood, close to the Burwood train station and Westfield Burwood. The building is wholly occupied by the NSW Government’s Department of Transport on a long term lease.

STATUS

Under Management

Copyright © 2019 Real Asset Management
All Rights Reserved.