realassetmanagement

441147675

info@ramgroup.com

澳皇简介

澳洲皇家资产管理集团

logo-round-corner是一家完全独立的财富及资产管理公司,我们致力为亚太地区的高资产净值个人和家族提供量身定制的投资方案。我们明白每个客户都有独特的需求和投资目标,所以我们会与客户一起制定能满足这些独特的生活及财务目标的解决方案。

澳洲皇家资产管理是一所全面的财富管理公司。我们提供的投资解决方案不仅包括流动性的金融资产,还有长期增长型资产,如房地产、基础设施建设和风险创业投资等。客户能享受我们全面的财富管理服务,包括投资管理、融资和结构等方案。为了不断完毕我们的产品线,我们的开放式架构平台也令客户能享受来自第三方供应商的各种产品。

我们的董事总经理们在全球各大顶级财富管理公司担任了多年全球及区域性管理职位,合共拥有超过150年的经验。我们致力为客户提供全球性投资方案,我们的公司分别持有由香港证券及期货事务监察委员会(CE BGL803)、澳洲的澳洲证券及投资委员会(AFSL 484263),以及塞浦路斯共和国的塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(Reg. LPAIF20/2014)发出的牌照。

为什么要与我们合作?

全球网络
我们明白要横跨多个司法管辖区去构建自己的全球财富所面临的挑战,因此我们向客户提供简单而易懂的解决方案。

实物投资策略
我们认为,像是房地产和基础设施等实物资产应该是一个完善的投资策略不可或缺的一部分。所以我们十分重视这一范畴,我们的目标是协助我们的企业客户实现有效的投资组合多样化及高于通胀的资本增长。

客户服务
我们致力成为客户所信赖的顾问,我们为客户提供公正、富有洞察力的指导让客户不再需要为自己的财富忧心。我们的客户会拥有自己的个人财富顾问,我们的顾问一般拥有几十年的全球管理经验,而且直接负责为客户的投资投资组合提供精明的指导。

透明度
我们认为保持高透明度是建立信任的先决条件。因此,除了常规的通知报告,我们也会定期进行投资组合评估以确保我们客户充分了解自己其投资组合的情况,同时也保持投资目标的一致性。

Scott Wehl

Scott Wehl

集团行政总裁

Scott在澳洲、伦敦以及香港一些全球顶级的银行累积了超过19年的全球财富管理及企业银行业务经验。

Scott最近的职位是瑞银财富管理(“UBS WM”)的董事总经理及国际银行产品主管,负责领导一支横跨17 个国家的专业金融人士团队。在UBS WM 13年的职业生涯中,Scott担任过各种重要的职位,包括在英国担任银行产品主管及亚太地区的银行产品主管。

加盟UBS WM 之前,Scott在澳洲布里斯班的澳洲国民银行开始了他在企业银行界的金融职业生涯。

Scott拥有澳洲格里菲斯大学商业学士学位,及凯洛格商学院-香港科技大学的联合行政人员工商管理硕士学位。

 

Jonathan Gurnsey

Jonathan Gurnsey

副总裁

Jonathan拥有超过30年的金融界工作经验,当中有13年是来自于瑞士信贷银行(“瑞信”)。在过去二十年里,Jonathan分别在澳洲、新西兰、马来西亚及香港等地的世界级金融服务公司担任多个高级管理职位。

在加盟澳洲皇家资产管理之前,Jonathan对于瑞信亚洲股票部门的发展起了关键性的作用,他曾担任过多个全球性高级管理职位,其中包括: 董事总经理、悉尼的澳洲股票部门主管,及香港的亚洲股票部门主管,他曾同时管理9个亚洲市场合共超过350名职员。 Jonathan也曾是全球营运委员会的亚洲商业代表。

加盟瑞信之前,Jonathan是Peregrine Securities香港总部的董事及销售、交易及执行部门的全球主管。

Jonathan拥有新西兰坎特伯雷大学的心理及工商管理文学士学位。他现在也是新西兰皇后镇屡获奖项的Remarkables Primary School的董事会董事,以及Wakatipu High School的基金会成员和董事。

 

William Chai

William Chai

董事总经理

William 拥有超过22年的国际银行及财富管理经验。

在加入澳皇前William是瑞士信贷银行(香港)的私人银行副总裁。他在瑞信是负责为大中华地区的高净值客户管理及开发投资组合。

加盟瑞信之前, William 曾担任澳洲国民银行 (NAB) 的亚洲移民银行业务部主管,负责澳洲、新西兰及英国的投资移民业务。他也曾在加拿大、香港及北京的加拿大帝国商业银行 (CIBC) 负责亚洲银行业务部及加拿大投资移民计划,合共累积了16年的经验。

基于过往的工作经验,William对各国家的投资移民计划有着深入的了解。

William拥有美国爱荷华州中部大学工商管理学士学位,能说流利英语、普通话及广东话。

 

Scott Kelly

Scott Kelly

董事总经理,澳洲行政总裁

Scott在澳洲及英国各大顶级金融机构累积了超过23年的全球财富管理与资产管理经验。

在加盟Real Asset Management之前,Scott曾担任澳洲瑞银财富管理的董事总经理及投资产品与服务部主管,负责

管理所有提供给澳洲高端财富经理的产品,在他管理之下的资产高达240亿澳元。

在加盟瑞银之前Scott也曾担任过澳洲麦格里私人财富集团的全国销售总监。在此之前Scott共同建立了总部位于英国泽西的专业财富与资产管理公司Corzon Capital。在伦敦Mercury Asset Management开始其金融业生涯后,Scott还曾担任过Kleinworth Benson的私有客户部门联席主管。

Scott拥有利兹大学的企业管理学士学位,并且是英国特许证券投资学会的会员。

 

Stephen Sze

Stephen Sze

董事总经理

Stephen在国际资本市场拥有超过34年的财富管理经验。在过去三十年里,Stephen分别在美国、新加坡和香港的世界级金融服务公司担任多个高级管理职位。

Stephen最近的职位是香港瑞银UBS Wealth Management的董事总经理及亚太区固定收益投资产品和服务的主管。在这职位Stephen率领固定收益产品团队为亚洲超高净值人士和家族提供一流的咨询和分销服务。

在此之前,Stephen曾于法国巴黎银行任职董事总经理,也曾在德意志银行任职执行董事及私人银行&零售部主管。在加盟德意志银行前,Stephen于1981年在纽约的美林证券开始了其金融职业生涯。

Stephen拥有新泽西城市大学的企业管理学士学位,及纽约佩斯大学的管理信息系统工商管理硕士学位。 Stephen能说流利的英语及广东话。

 

William Gray

William Gray

董事, 房地产主管

Will在房地产市场累积了超过17年的工作经验,当中有13年是在各大全球顶级机构负责房地产基金管理工作。

在担任澳洲皇家资产管理的房地产主管前,Will曾在LaSalle Investment Management担任基金经理7年,监督了无数产品,包括核心、核心+、增值、以及投机财产基金。其主要工作包括机会识别、收购尽职调查、所有金库相关事宜、资产管理、租赁与开发管理等。

在加盟LaSalle Investment Management前,Will曾担任Queensland Investment Corporation (QIC)两个旗舰批发基金的投资组合分析师(管理资产约130亿澳元)并同时建立并调查房地产市场中新的房地产业务范围和机遇。此前,Will是ASX上市投资信托的资本交易执行官,并此累积了丰富的交易经验。

Will拥有昆士兰科技大学的房地产经济学学位,及应用金融与投资专业研究生学位。 Will同时也是注册房地产经纪人以及大型零售商协会、澳洲房地产理事会以及城市土地协会的会员。

 

Agnes Liu

Agnes Liu

董事, 业务拓展

Agnes在2013年加盟澳洲皇家资产管理,是集团的业务拓展董事。 Agnes是全球投资移民项目,包括澳洲重大投资者签证/188C的专家,自188C签证在2012年推行至今Agnes已为超过几十位客户提供专业的咨询服务。

加盟澳洲皇家资产管理前,Agnes在香港及澳洲拥有超过10年在专业酒店旅游企业负责客户关系和行政管理的经验。

Agnes拥有思克莱德大学的酒店管理学士学位。 Agnes也是中国注册理财规划师协会认证的财务策划师及持牌房产代理。她能说流利的英语、普通话及广东话。

 

Sophia Huang

Sophia Huang

董事,投资管理

Sophia拥有超过10年的资产管理及财富管理经验。

在担任澳洲皇家资产管理的董事,投资管理前,Sophia是利达财富管理顾问有限公司的营运管理人,以及俊盈资产管理有限公司的投资组合经理。 Sophia在该职位负责管理投资组合及为对冲基金研发新的量化投资策略。

在此之前,Sophia也在各大金融服务公司累积了丰富的经验,当中包括元大证券(香港)有限公司和花旗证券。

Sophia拥有国立台湾大学的文学士学位和思克莱德大学的工商及管理硕士学位。

Sophia是全球风险管理专业人士协会认证的金融风险管理师。 Sophia能说流利的英语及普通话。

 

Michael Frearson

Michael Frearson

董事,投资管理

Michael在澳洲领先的金融机构累积了超过19年的全球财富管理及资产管理经验。

在加入澳洲皇家资产管理前,Michael是麦格理银行的高级投资组合经理,负责自主管理客户账户业务。他拥有超过12年的投资组合经理经验,曾担任投资团队的高级职员,管理超过十亿澳元的客户自主管理资金并直接负责超过4.4亿澳元的客户固定利率和信贷投资。 Michael还拥有股票、A-REIT、策略性资产分配和战术性资产分配的管理经验。他之前在麦格理银行的经验包括交易、衍生品、客户咨询和货币市场活动。Michael在麦格理的第一任职务是负责交易所的运营,从那时起他加深了对上市公司投资的兴趣和知识,并担任了澳洲交易所自动交易系统的管理者。

Michael在加入麦格里之前还曾在西太平洋银行担任证券专员的职务。

Michael拥有阿德莱德大学的商贸金融学位(商贸学士及金融学士),并取得应用金融与投资领域的研究生文凭。他也是一位特许金融分析师(CFA)及澳洲金融服务协会的研究员(F Fin)。

Stuart Milford

Stuart Milford

董事, 投资组合经理

Stuart在房地产领域累积了超过25年的从业经验,曾在全球多家基金管理和房地产咨询公司工作。

在加入澳洲皇家资产管理担任投资组合经理前,Stuart是KPMG(毕马威)房地产咨询团队的助理董事。那时他的工作涉及澳洲房地产市场的所有领域,主要为公共和私人部门的客户进行商业案例开发和相关金融模型建立。

在加入毕马威之前,Stuart分别在欧洲和澳洲房地产基金管理行业的Aviva Investors和QIC工作。在Aviva工作时,他参与的领域包括研究、基金策略、交易分析、客户关系管理和业务发展,管理超过600亿澳元的基金,其中包括150亿澳元的购物中心资产。

在QIC,Stuart主要负责170亿澳元零售及办公楼投资组合的客户报告,市场营销和业务发展。

Stuart持有东英吉利大学的数学荣誉学士学位。他是注册房地产代理人和物业研究员协会的成员。

Enzo Pirillo

Enzo Pirillo

总监,法律合規部

Enzo拥有超过15年的财富管理、证券经纪及企业融资经验。在这段时间,Enzo在澳洲各大金融服务机构担任过多个高级职位,擅于服务高净值客户。

Enzo是澳洲会计师公会的会员、澳洲金融服务学会的成员,以及澳洲的财务策划协会的资深会员。

Enzo拥有纽卡斯尔大学的工商学学士学位和应用金融及投资研究生文凭。他也是一名注册执业会计师(CPA)、注册自营基金审计师和注册税务师。

 

Suzanne Hutchinson

Suzanne Hutchinson

董事,财务总监

Suzanne是澳洲皇家资产管理澳洲公司的财务总监,驻于墨尔本。

Suzanne在各大专业企业服务机构累积了超过23年的工作经验,当中包括Boeing and Accenture,她拥有信息科技学士学位。

 

Frank De Salvo

Frank De Salvo

助理董事, 营运部

Frank是澳洲皇家资产管理澳洲公司的营运助理董事,驻于悉尼。

Frank是一名经验丰富的金融服务专家,他曾在澳洲和伦敦多个顶级金融机构工作,拥有超过21年基金管理、资产管理和监管服务经验。

加盟澳洲皇家资产管理前,Frank是悉尼OneVue的基金会计团队主管。在这职位Frank负责带领会计团队为托管人、投资者、投资顾问/管理人、银行、经纪人和审计师及其他基金负责人提供专业的服务。

在此之前,Frank在Challenger Financial Services担任业务分析师、在摩根大通担任企业业务代理人及调解管理员。在加盟摩根大通前,Frank于1995年在Westpac Banking Corporation开始了他的金融业生涯。

Frank拥有悉尼科技大学的工商管理硕士学位,除了英文,Frank还能讲意大利文。

 

Thomas Hou

Thomas Hou

助理董事,客户顾问

Thomas是澳洲皇家资产管理澳洲公司的助理董事,客户顾问,驻于悉尼。

Thomas拥有超过13年财富管理及客户关系管理经验。

加盟澳洲皇家资产管理前,Thomas是悉尼中国工商银行的财富管理经理。在那里Thomas也是一名高级业务发展经理,负责私人及机构客户的收购业务和关系管理。

在此之前,Thomas曾在First Prudential Markets担任高级销售客户经理、Origin Energy担任能源交易分析师、以及在ANZ E*TRADE Australia Securities Limited担任高级双语客户服务代表。

Thomas拥有澳洲新南威尔士大学科的文学学士和理学学士学位,以及悉尼科技大学环境工程管理硕士学位。 Thomas能说流利英语和普通话。

 

Jennifer Xu

Jennifer Xu

助理董事,市场推广

Jennifer在2014年加盟澳洲皇家资产管理,是集团的市场推广经理 。

加盟澳洲皇家资产管理前,Jennifer曾在CLASSIC杂志担任编辑。在此之前,她曾实习于纵横财经公关顾问集团、电视广播有限公司(TVB)和科乐美数位娱乐株式会社。

Jennifer拥有香港中文大学社会科学院广告硕士学位及新闻与传播学院学士学位。 Jennifer能说流利英语、普通话及广东话。

 

Megan Zhou

Megan Zhou

经理,客户服务

Megan是澳洲皇家资产管理的经理,客户服务。

在加盟澳洲皇家资产管理前,Megan曾任职赤子之心资本亚洲有限公司,负责投资者关系业务。在此之前,Megan曾在安盛金融担任金融分析员。在此之前,Megan曾实习于上海浦东创业投资有限公司。

Megan拥有香港大学的统计学学士学位。 Megan能说流利的英语、普通话和广东话。

 

Jeen Poh

Jeen Poh

经理, 房地产主任

Jeen是澳洲皇家资产管理的经理, 房地产主任。

Jeen曾于全球性房地产咨询公司担任财务职务,也曾于国际性出版社担任客户经理。

Jeen是一名注册执业会计师(CPA)及注册房地产销售员。

Jeen拥有麦格理大学的应用金融学士学位及昆士兰理工大学的商学硕士学位。 Jeen能说流利的英语、普通话及广东话。

Logo

Copyright © 2017 Real Asset Management
All Rights Reserved.

realassetmanagement

441147675

info@ramgroup.com

Who We Are

Real Asset Management

logo-round-corneris a fully independent Wealth and Asset Management firm, committed to providing tailored investment solutions to High Net Worth Individuals and family offices across the Asia Pacific region. We understand that each client has a unique set of needs and investment goals, and we work in partnership with our clients to structure solutions that will fulfill these personal goals.

Real Asset Management is a truly holistic investment management firm. We provide portfolio based solutions that encompass not only liquid financial assets, but also long term growth assets – such as real estate, infrastructure and venture capital investments. Our clients benefit from the entire spectrum of wealth management solutions, ranging from investment management to wealth structuring. An open product platform provides clients with access to a wide array of products from third-party providers that complement our own product lines.

Our management team has collectively over 150 years of experience gained through working at senior global and regional management positions in the world’s largest financial services firms. We provide a global set of investment solutions through entities licensed by the Securities & Futures Commission of Hong Kong (CE BGL803), the Australian Securities and Investment Commission of Australia (AFSL 484263), and the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission of the Republic of Cyprus (Reg. LPAIF78/2014).

Why Partner with Us?

GLOBALLY CONNECTED
We understand the challenges in structuring one’s global wealth across multiple jurisdictions, and offer simple, understandable solutions for our clients.

REAL INVESTMENT STRATEGIES
We believe that real assets such as property and infrastructure should form part of a holistic investment strategy and so embrace them in our methodology. This approach is intuitive to our entrepreneurial clients, and also the assistance provided in achieving effective portfolio diversification with capital growth above inflation.

CLIENT SERVICE
We aim to be our clients principal trusted advisor, providing impartial and insightful guidance that enables our clients to rest easy in the knowledge that their wealth is in safe hands. The main point of contact for our clients is their personal wealth adviser, who typically has decades of global experience and is directly responsible for providing astute guidance across their portfolio.

TRANSPARENCY
In our view a commitment to transparency is a prerequisite in building trust. We therefore ensure our clients are well informed and investment goals remain aligned, through regular tailored portfolio reviews, in addition to regular and informative reporting.

Scott Wehl

Scott Wehl

Group CEO

Scott has over 19 years of experience in Global Wealth Management and Corporate Banking working for top tier global banks in Australia, London, and Hong Kong.

Prior to founding Real Asset Management, Scott was a Managing Director and Head of Banking Products International for UBS Wealth Management (“UBS WM”), leading a team of finance professionals in 17 countries. Over a 13 year career with UBS WM, Scott held various roles including the Head of Banking Products in the United Kingdom, and Head of Banking Products Asia Pacific.

Prior to joining UBS WM, Scott began his finance career in corporate banking with National Australia Bank in Brisbane Australia.

Scott holds a Bachelor of Commerce from Griffith University Australia, and an Executive MBA jointly from Kellogg Business School and the Hong Kong University of Science and Technology.

Jonathan Gurnsey

Jonathan Gurnsey

Vice Chairman

Jonathan has over 30 years of experience in financial markets, including 13 years at Credit Suisse. Over the past two decades, Jonathan held a number of senior management positions in global financial services companies in Australia, New Zealand, Malaysia and Hong Kong.

Prior to his role at Real Asset Management, Jonathan was instrumental in building the Asian Equities division of Credit Suisse, and held a number of senior management positions with global importance. These included Managing Director, Head of Australian Equities in Sydney, and Head of Asia Cash Equities based in Hong Kong, a role managing over 350 staff in 9 Asian markets. Jonathan also represented the Asia business on the Global Operating Committee.

Prior to Credit Suisse, Jonathan was a Director and Global Head of Sales, Trading and Execution of Peregrine Securities headquartered in Hong Kong.

Jonathan holds a B.A. in Psychology and Business Administration from Canterbury University, New Zealand. He is also currently a Board Trustee of the award-winning Remarkables Primary School, and a Foundation Board Member and Trustee of the Wakatipu High School in Queenstown New Zealand.

William Chai

William Chai

Managing Director

William has over 22 years of experience in International Banking and Wealth Management.

Prior to joining Real Asset Management, William was a Vice President in Private Banking at Credit Suisse Hong Kong. There he maintained and developed a portfolio of high net worth clients from the Greater China region.

Prior to this, William worked for National Australia Bank as Head of Migrant Banking Asia and the Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce, where over a 16 year career based in Canada, Hong Kong and Beijing, William was responsible for the Asian Banking team and the Canadian investor immigration programs.

Williams holds a B.A., Business Management from the Central University of Iowa, USA and speaks fluent English, Cantonese and Mandarin.

Scott Kelly

Scott Kelly

Managing Director, CEO Australia

Scott has over 23 years of experience in Global Wealth Management and Asset Management, working for top tier financial institutions in Australia and the United Kingdom.

Prior to joining Real Asset Management, Scott was a Managing Director and Head of Investment Products and Services for UBS Wealth Management Australia. There he oversaw the entire product offering for Australia’s premier wealth manager with $A24bn of assets under management.

Scott has also held the position of National Sales Director for Macquarie Private Wealth Australia and prior to this Scott co-founded and was Managing Director of Corazon Capital, a specialist wealth and asset management business based in Jersey. Scott was also the Joint Head of Private Clients at Kleinwort Benson, after starting his financial career with Mercury Asset Management in London.

Scott holds a B.A. (Hons) degree in Business Management from the University of Leeds and is a Chartered Member of the Chartered Institute of Securities & Investment, UK.

 

Stephen Sze

Stephen Sze

Managing Director

Stephen has over 36 years of experience in international Capital Markets, and Wealth Management. Over the past three decades, Stephen held a number of senior management positions in the world’s largest financial institutions in the United States, Singapore and Hong Kong.

Prior to joining Real Asset Management, Stephen was a Managing Director and Head of APAC Fixed Income for Investments Products & Services at UBS Wealth Management. In this role Stephen led the regional Fixed Income team providing best in class advice and distribution to Asia’s most prominent Ultra High Net Worth individuals and family offices.

Prior to this, Stephen worked for BNP Paribas as Managing Director and Deutsche Bank AG as Executive Director and Head of Private Banking & Retail Sales. Prior to joining Deutsche Bank AG, Stephen began his finance career with Merrill Lynch in New York City in 1981.

Stephen holds a B.S. in Business Management from New Jersey City University and a MBA in Management Information Systems from Pace University, New York. Stephen speaks fluent English and Cantonese.

Will Gray

Will Gray

Director, Head of Real Estate

Will has over 17 years of experience in Real Estate markets including 13 years in institutional Real Estate Funds Management working for top tier domestic and global institutions.

Prior to joining Real Asset Management as Head of Real Estate, Will was a Fund Manager at LaSalle Investment Management for 7 years overseeing numerous products including core, core plus, value add and opportunistic property funds.  In his leading role, Will worked across all functions from opportunity identification, acquisition due diligence, all treasury related matters, asset management, leasing and development management.

Prior to joining LaSalle Investment Management, Will worked for Queensland Investment Corporation (QIC) as a portfolio analyst across QIC’s two flagship wholesale funds (circa $A 13bn under management) and also worked in a dual role in establishing and investigating new real estate business lines and opportunities in Real Estate markets.  Will also gained  extensive transactions experience prior to this in his role as a capital transactions executive at an ASX listed investment trust.

Will holds a degree in Property Economics from the Queensland University of Science and Technology,  and a Post Graduate Certificate in Applied Finance and Investment. Will is also a registered real estate agent and is a member of Large Format Retailers Association, the Property Council of Australia and the Urban Land Institute.

 

Agnes Liu

Agnes Liu

Director, Business Development

Agnes joined Real Asset Management in 2013, in the position of Director Business Development. Agnes is a specialist in Global Investment Immigration programs including Australia’s Significant Investor Visa /188C, having advised dozens of clients on the program since its exception in 2012.

Prior to joining Real Asset Management, Agnes has over 12 years of experience in client relations and administration working for professional Hospitality firms in Hong Kong and Australia.

Agnes holds a B.A. degree in Hotel and Hospitality Management from University of Strathclyde. Agnes is a certified financial planner by The Chinese Institute of Certified Financial Planners and a licensed estate agent. She is fluent in English, Cantonese and Mandarin.

Sophia Huang

Sophia Huang

Director, Portfolio Manager

Sophia has over 10 years of experience in Asset Management and Wealth Management.

Prior to joining Real Asset Management as Director, Portfolio Manager, Sophia was an Operating Controller at LW Asset Management Advisors Limited and Portfolio Manager at Jaala Asset Management Limited. There she was responsible for portfolio management and development of new quantitative strategies for hedge funds.

Prior to this, Sophia also gained extensive experience in various financial services companies including Yuanta Polaris Securities (HK) Ltd, Citigroup Securities Investment Consulting Inc.

Sophia holds a Bachelor of Arts in Economics from University of Taipei and a Master of Science in Business and Management from University of Strathclyde. Sophia is a GARP Financial Risk Manager. Sophia speaks fluent English and Mandarin.

 

Michael Frearson

Michael Frearson

Director, Portfolio Manager

Michael has over 19 years of experience in Global Wealth Management and Asset Management, working for leading financial institutions in Australia.

Prior to joining Real Asset Management, Michael was a Senior Portfolio Manager for Macquarie Bank in the Discretionary Managed Accounts business. He has over 12 years’ experience as Portfolio Manager, working as a senior member of the investment team managing in excess of $1 bn in clients discretionary funds and was directly responsible for over $440m in clients fixed interest and credit investments, as well as previous experience managing Equities and A-REITs, Strategic Asset Allocation and Tactical Asset Allocation.  His previous experience within Macquarie Bank includes trading, derivatives, client advisory and money market activities.  Michael’s first role with Macquarie was as a Stock Exchange operator where he developed a keen passion and knowledge of listed investments, and was a SEATS Governor for the ASX.

Michael also worked at Westpac Bank as a securities officer prior to his role with Macquarie.

Michael holds degrees in Commerce and Finance from Adelaide University (B Com & B Fin), has completed a Post Graduate Diploma in Applied Finance and Investment, is a CFA Charterholder, and Fellow of the Financial Services Institute of Australia (F Fin).

Stuart Milford

Stuart Milford

Director, Portfolio Asset Manager

Stuart has over 25 years of experience in Real Estate markets, having worked for a number of global funds management and real estate consultancy businesses.

Prior to joining Real Asset Management as Director, Portfolio Asset Manager, Stuart was an Associate Director in KPMG’s Real Estate Advisory team. There he worked across all sectors of the Australian property market, focusing on business case development and the construction of associated financial modelling, for both public and private sector clients.

Before joining KPMG, Stuart worked predominantly in the real estate funds management industry in both Europe and Australia with Aviva Investors and QIC respectively. At Aviva, he was involved in disciplines including research, fund strategy, transaction analysis, client relationship management and business development across funds under maagement in excess of $A60 billion, including $A15 billion of shopping centre assets. At QIC Stuart’s main focus was on client reporting, marketing and business development across their $A17 billion retail and office portfolios.

Stuart holds a BSc (Hons) degree in Mathematics from the University of East Anglia. He is a registered real estate agent and member of the Society of Property Researchers.

Enzo Pirillo

Enzo Pirillo

Director, Compliance

Enzo has over 15 years of experience in Wealth Management, Stockbroking and Corporate Finance. Over this period, Enzo has held a number of senior management positions in Australian financial services companies serving High Net Worth clients.

Enzo is a member of CPA Australia,  a fellow of the Financial Services Institute of Australia and an associate member of the Financial Planning Association of Australia.

Enzo holds a Bachelor of Commerce from the University of Newcastle and a Graduate Diploma of Applied Finance & Investment. He is also a Certified Practising Accountant (CPA), a registered SMSF Auditor and a registered Tax Agent.

Suzanne Hutchinson

Suzanne Hutchinson

Director, Financial Officer

Suzanne is the Financial Officer for Real Asset Management Australia, and is based in Melbourne.

Suzanne has worked in professional corporate services organisations for over 23 years, including Boeing and Accenture, and holds a Bachelor of Information Technology.

Frank De Salvo

Frank De Salvo

Associate Director, Operations

Frank holds the position of Associate Director, Operations with Real Asset Management Australia, and is based in Sydney.

Frank is an experienced financial services professional with over 21 years of experience in the sectors of Funds Management, Asset Management and Custody, working for top tier financial institutions in Australia and London.

Prior to joining Real Asset Management, Frank was the Fund Accountant Team Leader for OneVue, Sydney. In this role Frank led the fund accountant Team providing professional services to custodians, investors, investment advisors/managers, banks, brokers and auditors and other fund participants.

Prior to this, Frank worked for Challenger Financial Services as Business Analyst, and JP Morgan as Corporate Actions Nominees Officer and Reconciliation’s Administrator. Prior to joining JP Morgan, Frank began his finance career with Westpac Banking Corporation in 1995.

Frank holds a MBA from the University of Technology Sydney, and speaks Italian as a second language.

 

Thomas Hou

Thomas Hou

Associate Director, Client Advisor

Thomas holds the position of Associate Director, Client Advisor with Real Asset Management Australia, and is based in Sydney.

Thomas has over 13 years of experience in Wealth Management and Client Relationship Management.

Prior to joining Real Asset Management, Thomas was a Wealth Management Manager for Industrial and Commercial Bank of China, Sydney. There as a senior  business development manager, Thomas was responsible for private and institutional client acquisition and relationship management.

Prior to this, Thomas worked for First Prudential Markets as Senior Sales Account Manager, Origin Energy as an Energy Trading Analyst, and ANZ E*TRADE Australia Securities Limited as a Senior Bi-lingual Client Services Representative.

Thomas holds a Bachelor of Science and a Bachelor of Arts from the University of New South Wales, and a Master of Environmental Engineering Management from the University of Technology, Sydney. Thomas speaks fluent English and Mandarin.

 

Jennifer Xu

Jennifer Xu

Associate Director, Marketing

Jennifer joined Real Asset Management in 2014 as an Associate, Marketing.

Prior to joining Real Asset Management, Jennifer worked for CLASSIC Magazine as Editor. Previously, she completed internships at Strategic Financial Relations Group, Television Broadcasts Limited and Konami Digital Entertainment Ltd.

Jennifer holds a Master degree of Social Science in Advertising and a Bachelor of Journalism and Communication from the Chinese University of Hong Kong. Jennifer speaks fluent English, Cantonese and Mandarin.

Megan Zhou

Megan Zhou

Associate, Client Services

Megan is an Associate, Client Services for Real Asset Management.

Prior to joining Real Asset Management, Megan worked for Pureheart Capital Asia Limited in Investor Relations. Previously, she worked for AXA China Region Insurance Company Limited as a Financial Analyst.  Prior to this, Megan completed internship at Shanghai PuDong Venture Capital Co. Ltd.

Megan holds a Bachelor of Science in Statistics from the University of Hong Kong. Megan speaks fluent English, Cantonese and Mandarin.

Jeen Poh

Jeen Poh

Associate, Property Executive

Jeen is an Associate, Property Executive for Real Asset Management.

Jeen has worked for a global real estate consulting company in a finance role as well as an account manager for an international publisher.  Jeen is a Certified Practising Accountant (CPA) and a registered real estate salesperson.

Jeen holds a Bachelor of Applied Finance from Macquarie University and a Master of Business from Queensland University of Technology.  Jeen speaks fluent English, Mandarin and Cantonese.

 

George Gu

George Gu

Associate, Operations

George is an Associate, Operations for Real Asset Management, and is based in Sydney.

Prior to joining Real Asset Management, George worked for UBS Australia since 2011. Over a 6 year career with UBS, George held various roles including Financial Analyst at the Prime Brokerage team, Settlement Officer at the NZ Settlement team and Cash Management Officer at the Cash Management (Treasury) team. Prior to joining UBS, George has worked for Wipro as the Trade Administrator. George is a Certified Practicing Accountant (CPA).

George holds a Bachelor of Commerce Accounting from Macquarie University and a Postgraduate of Financial Analysis from UNSW University. George speaks fluent English and Mandarin.

Copyright © 2017 Real Asset Management
All Rights Reserved.